547 N. Carney Drive

St. Clair MI 48079

810-329-7121

Assessor                                         Lynne Houston/lhouston@cityofstclair.com

Building Inspector                 Delos Boulier/dboulier@cityofstclair.com

Building Secretary                   Diane Cunningham/dcunningham@cityofstclair.com

Cable Director/Channel 6      Paul Dingeman        329-5297  dingeman19@comcast.net

City Clerk                                  Annette Sturdy/asturdy@cityofstclair.com

City Superintendent/Finance Director      Michael Booth/mbooth@cityofstclair.com

Code Enforcement                   Dave Shorkey/dshorkey@cityofstclair.com

Department of Public Works                Bob Bieth/rbieth@cityofstclair.com

Golf Course Manager Bob Bieth/pineshores12@att.net

Office Clerk                                Shirley Aspenleiter/saspenleiter@cityofstclair.com

Recreation Director                 Trice Hawkins/phawkins@cityofstclair.com

Receptionist                              Jessica Gilroy/jgilroy@cityofstclair.com

Treasurer                                  Russ Mollan/rmollan@cityofstclair.com

*****************************************************************

Police Department Non-Emergency    329-5710

Chief of Police                         Richard Jefferson        jefferson@cityofstclair.com

Police  Sergeant                            Jodi Lipa                  jlipa@cityofstclair.com

Police Sergeant                            Dave Wood               dwood@cityofstclair.com

******************************************************************

Harbor                                   329-4125

Pine Shores Golf Course    329-4294

Water Plant                           329-5276

Wastewater Plant                 329-5275