547 N. Carney Drive, St. Clair, MI 48079

7:30am – 4:30pm

Municipal Building: 810-329-7121

Department of Public Works: 810-329-5277

Police Department-Non-emergency: 810-329-5710

General Inquiries:  info@cityofstclair.com

Accountant: Amy Hart                                                        ahart@cityofstclair.com

Aquatics Instructor: Sue Daniels                                                sdaniels@cityofstclair.com

Assessor: Wendy Loshaw                                                            wloshaw@cityofstclair.com

Building Inspector: Delos Boulier                                            dboulier@cityofstclair.com

Building Secretary: Jennifer Burlingame                                 jburlingame@cityofstclair.com

Chief of Police: Timothy Raker                                                 traker@cityofstclair.com

City Clerk: Annette Sturdy                                                        asturdy@cityofstclair.com

City Superintendent: Warren Rothe                                      wrothe@cityofstclair.com

Code Enforcement Officer: Marion Schweihofer     mschweihofer@cityofstclair.com

Department of Public Works Supervisor: Bob Bieth           rbieth@cityofstclair.com

Deputy Clerk: Morgan Hustek                                              mhustek@cityofstclair.com

Harbormaster: Dave Shorkey                                                dshorkey@cityofstclair.com

Office Clerk: Shirley Aspenleiter                                           saspenleiter@cityofstclair.com

Pine Shores Golf Manager: Bob Bieth                                 rbieth@cityofstclair.com

Recreation Director: Trice Hawkins                                      phawkins@cityofstclair.com

Treasurer: Jessica Gilroy                                                          jgilroy@cityofstclair.com

Waste Water Plant Lead Operator: Jeff Chambers                 stclrwwtp@att.net

Water Plant Lead Operator: Bari Wrubel                        water@cityofstclair.com

**********************************************************************************************

Harbor: 810-329-4125        scboatharbor@gmail.com

Pine Shores Golf Course: 329-4294        pineshores12@att.net

Water Plant: 329-5276        water@cityofstclair.com

Waste Water Treatment Plant: 329-5275        stclrwwtp@att.net